Contact Information

TCRC–MWED
EXECUTIVE BOARD & STAFF

Gary Doherty
President
2775 Lancaster Road
Ottawa ON K1B 4V8
Toll Free (800) 214-7909
Telephone (613) 733-4456
Facsimile (204) 728-7258
Cellular (204) 725-6021
gdoherty@tcrcmwed.ca

 

Anthony Della Porta
Secretary-Treasurer
2775 Lancaster Road
Ottawa ON K1B 4V8
Toll Free (800) 567-0571
Telephone (613) 733-4456
Facsimile (613) 526-5149
Cellular (514) 231-1015

adellaporta@tcrcmwed.ca

 

Wade Phillips
Director, Eastern Region
839 Harrington Road
Frankford ON K0K 2C0
Toll Free (866) 988-5614
Facsimile (613) 900-1696
Cellular  (613) 922-4162
wphillips@tcrcmwed.ca

 

Trevor Marshall
Director, Pacific Region
12075 Edge Street-Unit 410
Maple Ridge BC V2X 9E6
Toll Free (866) 988-5615
Facsimile (604) 608-9149
Cellular  (604) 355-4741
tmarshall@tcrcmwed.ca

Henry Helfenbein
Vice President
3 Natalie Street SE
Medicine Hat AB T1A 8N4
Toll Free (800) 567-0571
Telephone (403) 528-4433
Facsimile (403) 528-4437
Cellular (403) 580-6461
hhelfenbein@tcrcmwed.ca

 

Patrick Gauthier
Director, Atlantic Region
153 Place Vachon
Lachute QC  J8H 0J7
Toll Free (844) 547-0911
Facsimile (514) 221-2133
Cellular (514) 244-2392
pgauthier@tcrcmwed.ca

 

Gary McDougall
Director, Prairie Region
820 Victoria Ave East
Brandon MB R7A 2A1
Toll Free (888) 855-0057
Facsimile (204) 809-4703
Cellular (204) 901-0199
gmcdougall@tcrcmwed.ca

 

Lise Cyr / Eve Bray
Assistant to President /
Staff Assistant

2775 Lancaster Road
Ottawa ON K1B 4V8
Toll Free (800) 567-0571
Telephone (613) 733-4456
Facsimile (613) 526-5149
lcyr@tcrcmwed.ca
ebray@tcrcmwed.ca